Me In a Nutshell

To fully tell you about myself, I would have to write an entire book because my life has been filled with a great amount of endeavors, travels, and ever changing adventures. Therefore, I will save you the time and get straight to the point. I am a mother of three children, Jayden (10), Mason (2), and Lucy (1) as well as a Navy wife. I served in the Navy for 7 years as an aviation mechanic working on helicopters, it was the ultimate experience! After separating, I did a lot of soul searching to figure out where I wanted to be in life. I have always loved being in the kitchen cooking and baking up new recipes. I started creating cakes, cookies, and other desserts for my son’s birthday parties and it quickly grew into a passion that I absolutely love doing. I now run a home-based bakery to create custom desserts for others. Not only do I get to spend my time doing what I love but I also get to make other people smile and help them celebrate their most special moments. I couldn’t ask to have a better job! In the future (once my husband retires) I hope to open up a store front bakery and expand my business.

I created this blog help me brand my business and reach more people through the power of social media. I am very excited to share my sweet creations with you all and to continue learning along the way!

There you have it, that is me in a nutshell!

4 thoughts on “Me In a Nutshell

Leave a Reply

